6 February 2020

SECOND MORRISON MINISTRY

TITLE	Minister	OTHER CHAMBER
Prime Minister	The Hon Scott Morrison MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for the Public Service	The Hon Scott Morrison MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Marise Payne	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service and Cabinet	The Hon Greg Hunt MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for Indigenous Australians	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet	The Hon Ben Morton MP	
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional	The Hon Michael McCormack MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Development		
Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure	The Hon Alan Tudge MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for Regional Health, Regional Communications and Local Government	The Hon Mark Coulton MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Minister for Decentralisation and Regional Education	The Hon Andrew Gee MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Assistant Minister for Road Safety and Freight Transport	The Hon Scott Buchholz MP	
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	The Hon Kevin Hogan MP	
Assistant Minister for Regional Development and Territories	The Hon Nola Marino MP	
Treasurer	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure	The Hon Alan Tudge MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for Housing	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Assistant Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Financial Technology	Senator the Hon Jane Hume	
Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
(Vice-President of the Executive Council)		
(Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Songton the Hon Zad Socalia	
Assistant Minister for Finance, Charities and Electoral Matters Minister for Agriculture, Drought and Emergency Management	Senator the Hon Zed Seselja	Senator the Han Anna Destar
Minister for Agriculture, Drought and Emergency Management Minister for the Environment	The Hon David Littleproud MP The Hon Sussan Ley MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Minister for the Environment Minister for Resources, Water and Northern Australia	The Hon Keith Pitt MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Waste Reduction and Environmental Management	The Hon Trevor Evans MP	Senator the from Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam	
Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Marise Payne	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Senator die Hon Sinion Driningham	
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	The Hon Alex Hawke MP	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment	The Hon Andrew Gee MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Regional Tourism	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam	
Attorney-General	The Hon Christian Porter MP	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
(Leader of the House)		
Minister for Industrial Relations	The Hon Christian Porter MP	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Health	The Hon Greg Hunt MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Aged Care and Senior Australians	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Youth and Sport	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Regional Health, Regional Communications and Local Government	The Hon Mark Coulton MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Home Affairs	The Hon Peter Dutton MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Agriculture, Drought and Emergency Management	The Hon David Littleproud MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Minister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon David Coleman MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Jason Wood MP	
Minister for Education	The Hon Dan Tehan MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Minister for Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash	The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Minister for Decentralisation and Regional Education	The Hon Andrew Gee MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Vocational Education, Training and Apprenticeships	The Hon Steve Irons MP	
Minister for Industry, Science and Technology	The Hon Karen Andrews MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction	The Hon Angus Taylor MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Minister for Resources, Water and Northern Australia	The Hon Keith Pitt MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Northern Australia	The Hon Michelle Landry MP	
Minister for Defence	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Darren Chester MP	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for Defence Personnel	The Hon Darren Chester MP	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
(Deputy Leader of the House)	The Hon Alex Hereire MD	Constantha Han Linds Descald, CCC
Assistant Defence Minister	The Hon Alex Hawke MP	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for Defence Industry Minister for Equiling and Social Services	The Hon Melissa Price MP	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for Families and Social Services	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston	The Hon Stuart Robert MP
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate) Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	The Hon Stuart Dobort MD	Senator the Hon Anna Buston
Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme Minister for Covernment Services	The Hon Stuart Robert MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Minister for Government Services Assistant Minister for Children and Families	The Hon Stuart Robert MP The Hon Michelle Landry MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Assistant Minister for Community Housing, Homelessness and Community Services	The Hon Luke Howarth MP	
Assistant Minister for Community Housing, Homelessness and Community Services Fach box represents a portfolio. Cabinet Ministers are shown in hold type. As a gen		l

Each box represents a portfolio. **Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type.** As a general rule, there is one department in each portfolio. However, there can be two departments in one portfolio. The title of a department does not necessarily reflect the title of a Minister in all cases. Ministers are sworn to administer the portfolio in which they are listed under the 'Minister' column and may also be sworn to administer other portfolios in which they are not listed. Assistant Ministers in italics are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the *Ministers of State Act 1952*.